lu.se

Miljö- och energisystem

Lunds Tekniska Högskola

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Organisation

Avdelningsföreståndare
Eva Leire
Avd_forestandare@miljo.lth.se
046-222 47 72
Ämnesföreträdare
Lars J Nilsson
lars_j.nilsson@miljo.lth.se
046-222 46 83
Studierektor grundutbildning
Charlotte Malmgren
Studierektor@miljo.lth.se
046-222 86 36
Studierektor forskarutbildning
Jamil Khan
Jamil.Khan@miljo.lth.se
046-222 86 39
Ekonomiadministratör
Carin Landqvist
Ekonomiadministrator@miljo.lth.se
046-222 40 91
Personaladministratör
Helena Vilhelmsson
personaladministrator@miljo.lth.se
046-222 86 38

Utbildningsadministratör
Tomas Johansson
utbildningsadministrator@miljo.lth.se
046-222 86 40

Studievägledare
Per Svenningsson
Studievagledare@miljo.lth.se
046-222 84 59

Webbadministratör
Johanna Olofsson
webbadministrator@miljo.lth.se

Lucatadministratör
Katalogansvarig@miljo.lth.se

 

Personal

Staff categories